EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$54.99

Savings of: $11.00 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Sovereign Silver by Natural-Immunogenics Corp.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    a must have

    Posted by 4688142607616781007 on Mar 28, 2016

    once u get to know colloidal silver it will become essential part of ur life. a must have

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1803750 on Nov 20, 2015

    This is the best colloidal silver I have ever used-Hands Down! I use it when I feel a cold coming on and used colloidal silver to soothe a shingles outbreak I had several years ago. It was amazingly effective in relieving my pain, particularly if used on the blisters at the onset. Be sure to use the spray bottle: I purchase the 16 oz. bottle and refill my spray bottle when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Liked, but...

    Posted by 5682389968289329281 on Feb 18, 2015

    tried for allergy'- dosn't work for me. Nice for immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nice one

    Posted by 5121441991728928741 on Nov 29, 2014

    Seems to help somewhat with candida and in general

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great product

    Posted by 5555401186740018611 on Nov 22, 2014

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Colloidal Silver is one of a kind

    Posted by 4686361397878110451 on Oct 09, 2014

    This has been working very well for me to completely stop hair fall. It also cured my allergies which I have been suffering from for a long time (running nose, sneezing, and itchy throat). I have been taking CS almost 3 times a day for a year. Special Thanks to my friend who introduced me CS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great!!

    Posted by 4682190117735196529 on Oct 05, 2014

    easy to use,the best colloïdal silver product to choose!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The best silver product

    Posted by Reviewer1304850 on Jul 16, 2014

    I use this product for many purposes. I use it internally (in small doses) and externally. I even put some drops into my eyes, when I have an eye infection. Great against flu.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great for any ailements

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Apr 05, 2014

    I use this for ear infections, sore throat-just gargling, great for sore gums or candidia flare-up, any skin grazes, one should always have a bottle at home, I buy the smallest bottle with the dropper & have the biggest to use to refill the dropper! no more chemically laden disinfectant!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    A MUST HAVE FOR ANY FAMILY

    Posted by Reviewer3176463 on Feb 26, 2014

    My daughter is a cold/flu factory. Once we all started taking this product (as directed) that all ended. I can't imagine my life without it. This is also the best type due to the small molecule size. Read the literature; it is safer than others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »