EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$14.99

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Sovereign Silver by Natural-Immunogenics Corp.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product - works better...

    Posted by Reviewer1821759 on Jun 30, 2010

    This product works far better than typical creams you would purchase from the drug store for cuts, scrapes, burns, etc. Have used it for a couple of years on our kids and ourselves.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Jan 05, 2009

    Excellent product. Works well on sore skin/allergy patches.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sovereign silver, First Aid Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2432818 on May 29, 2009

    This product is excellent to have in the first aid kit for almost anything. I've used it for sores on my animals, also for my skin conditions

    Was this review helpful to you?

    absorbs easily into skin

    Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jan 31, 2011

    I have had good experiences with Sovereign Silver's Colloidal Silver liquid (10 ppm) in the dropper-top, but it can be too runny if you try to apply it to skin. The Silver First Aid Gel works well for when you need the product to stay in place and be absorbed into the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sinus health at last

    Posted by Reviewer1954579 on Mar 18, 2011

    Excellent product, excellent price. A staple in my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    여드름과 항생제대용으로 사용중입니다.

    Posted by Reviewer1884995 on Jul 13, 2012

    사소한 상처, 긁힌 상처, 피부 가려움, 붉은기, 경미한 통증이나 염증, 벌레물린곳, 화상, 발진, 무좀, 건선, 습진,피부트러블, 여드름 등에 효과가 있다고 합니다 자세한 리뷰 http://sosojung20.blog.me/50140904572

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Small portable glass bottle with a secure lid.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 14, 2011

    Twist cap to the side to pump out the gel. Tried it on a skin rash I've had a while, no joy. Tried it on a small cooking burn, seemed to alleviate the swelling and itching.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so so

    Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Sep 08, 2010

    I've tried other silver gels that work better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works very well...very soothing

    Posted by Reviewer1117690 on Dec 15, 2010

    Works very well...very soothing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well!

    Posted by Reviewer2989945 on Jul 31, 2010

    I really like this and it is very easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »