EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Booklet EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

Nice booklet, and its FREE! . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Apr 01, 2013

a informative booklet

Was this review helpful to you?

Well written!

Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Feb 04, 2013

I am a nutritionally-oriented medical doctor, and I find this very useful. I think I will give the booklet to my mother :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Booklet

Posted by Healthyfamily on Jan 10, 2013

The book guided many things about Antioxidants .. now I am realized that how to take those supplements worth ^_^ Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

It was FREE!!!

Posted by 4627085418670961077 on Jan 02, 2013

Haven't read this book yet

Was this review helpful to you?

booklet

Posted by 4661845645179631708 on Dec 11, 2012

Haven't read it yet, but I have to rate it since the system does not allow partial ratings for the other items I'm rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

anti aging anti disease booklet

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Dec 09, 2012

not sure yet, as I haven't sat down to read it properly

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not read yet

Posted by Reviewer3148515 on Dec 04, 2012

Have not read yet to comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by australia on Nov 24, 2012

Kind of interesting

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good information

Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Nov 01, 2012

I do feel antioxidants help, I am a vitamin freek but at 63, I am not on any kind of prescription drugs what so ever, so I guess that says something in this day and age when all doctors want to do is write another prescription for something. It's better to do the research and heal yourself with non-prescription supplements. Your body will thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »