EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not something that I would spend my time reading

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 15, 2012

    I was reading a few pages of this booklet till the author mentioned that we should cut down on saturated fat which includes coconut oil. I totally disagree with him as coconut oil is not a bad saturated fat as it is a medium chain fatty acid and will not turn into trans fat when consumed. Contrary to what was previously believed by many health care professionals coconut oil in fact has many health benefits. Did not bother to finish reading this booklet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Controlling blood pressure

    Posted by Reviewer1192995 on Feb 09, 2010

    This booklet was very helpful in helping me identify the type of garlic used to control blood pressure. All garlic is not created equal and this booklet helps the user find the right type for the right condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very informative, even for a advertisement booklet.

    Posted by megancb on Nov 17, 2011

    This booklet is sponsored by a garlic supplement company, so it is a little heavy on the garlic information, however, it did contain lots of facts on other supplements and dietary changes. Recommended as a intro to high blood pressure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Resource

    Posted by Reviewer2455595 on Nov 14, 2009

    This was very interesting and I've learn quite a bit and has lowered my 1st stage hypertension to a borderline level. I hope to normalize it a few months down the road.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bp

    Posted by Reviewer1694543 on Mar 23, 2010

    Have applied some of the remedies included in this book. Very factual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Info

    Posted by Mknolle on Nov 13, 2009

    good stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Special, Blood Pressure Stop this Silent Killer - Thanks to this book I got "Aged"

    Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

    This book is an excellent material on how to manage this silent killer by natural means. From the information presented, I got to know how "aged" garlic helps the prevention, control, and management of HTN. Although it was a subtle advert for Kyolic aged garlic ... I didn't mind because of the wealth of information given. 5*s! This book is an excellent material on how to manage this silent killer by natural means. From the information presented, I got to know how "aged" garlic helps the prevention, control, and management of HTN. Although it was a subtle advert for Kyolic aged garlic ... I didn't mind because of the wealth of information given. 5*s! >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very informative

    Posted by Reviewer2902329 on Aug 08, 2010

    this is the best concise booklet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Informative

    Posted by Reviewer1738366 on Jun 11, 2011

    Great booklet to read through...very helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    IGNORANCE ITS NOT A BLESSING

    Posted by Reviewer1146948 on Jul 14, 2011

    Read it and it made sense to me..as I'm on high blood pressure prescribed medications, and I'm reducing the dosage wisely, I will implement the suggestion given in this booklent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »