EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Informative Book About Medicinal Mushrooms!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

You should get to know this mushroom !

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 27, 2012

I never heard of this really amazing medicinal mushroom before and I was taking this booklet as freebie just from curiosity and it really is interesting, very useful, I will take one more of them for my friends to give as a gift !

Was this review helpful to you?

a quickie

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 19, 2012

nice little read on a subject i knew very little about. if i ever get a serious illness or cancer, i know what to invest in

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you, iHerb!!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 16, 2012

for these free booklets that keep us informed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

free - knowledge is power

Posted by coconut on Jun 29, 2012

I thought this book was informative. Great start for people learning about medicinal mushrooms. Great price too! I love free!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A good read

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Apr 22, 2012

Book is full of information about AHCC as an immune booster. Good to read for knowledge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much in it.

Posted by Reviewer1391377 on Jan 06, 2012

Very slim book with very little substance; might be interested to people with specific conditions that the book manages to cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by TheLondonNutritionist on Apr 29, 2011

Interesting read

Was this review helpful to you?

book

Posted by Reviewer1547747 on Apr 19, 2011

I'm really sorry - i haven't had the time to read this book yet , as i'm in the middle of house-hunting,but,i'll be very happy to leave a comment as soon as i've moved house and got more time for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 01, 2011

Great informative book. Another reviewer commented that the book does not provide a counter argument, and that AHCC must have negative side effects. The reason there is no side effects is because it is a mushroom so only people allergic to mushroom will experience an unpleasent side effect. The reviewer that stated AHCC increased thier fibromyalgia pain may have not awknowledged other lifestyle choices such as over-exertion that may have coincided with taking this supplement. My mother and myself have Fibromyalgia and it has not increased our pain. In fact, scientifically this should reduced fibromyalgia pain. I highly recommend reading this to understand how AHCC reduces inflammation and many other chronic and acute conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »