EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2637346 on Jul 28, 2012

Excellent for my diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3153231 on Oct 04, 2009

These definitely help with digestion, especially if you've eaten a large meal. And I just have to say iherb's shipping is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with digestion

Posted by Reviewer3252107 on Sep 24, 2009

This mixture of enzymes works well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer3304253 on Nov 02, 2011

Ony tested this once after eating big piece of ribs. But i have to say i didnt feel very bloated or heavy after the meal so i guess these pills helped the meat melt little more easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Able to digest food better

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Feb 14, 2012

I got this as a sample and it is pretty good. I am able to digest the food I eat a little better. Took it for about 2 to 3 days and so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by josealarcone on Aug 14, 2012

Nice Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful!

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Oct 10, 2011

I save these for my really tough meals, like buffets - they help a lot with digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time use

Posted by Reviewer1660279 on Oct 17, 2011

I was skeptical about this product until I used it. I saw the beginnings of results within 2 days. By the time I had used the trial portion of this I was ready to order more. I saw no unusual side effects from its use and am pleased with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on Oct 08, 2012

For good digestion perfect remedy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1131217 on Jan 30, 2012

i have digestive issues with heartburn--these work awesome and i dont have to take 3 or 4 like i do with some of the other enzymes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 263 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »