EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

we tried them and continued to buy

Posted by NEDERLAND on Jul 11, 2012

help good with digestion problems

Was this review helpful to you?

its a miracle!

Posted by Reviewer1450751 on Feb 17, 2012

i had a digestive problem, but after used it´s i solve this problem! my digestion is very fast now, unbeliveble! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Sample

Posted by Reviewer1598698 on Jul 27, 2012

I do like it and its one of the products I will coninue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1520258 on Aug 20, 2012

Ate a little too much after dinner and took a capsule of this. Man its instant cure.. Recommend for everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach - seems to work

Posted by ManxKat on Jul 17, 2012

Will try this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works for me.

Posted by Reviewer1081794 on Apr 25, 2012

I used to get bad feelings over my stomach if I eat too much. I found this and I tried. It really works ! Now I use it whenever there is a heavy meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymai

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

naudojame vietoj mezym , efektyvus

Was this review helpful to you?

Good help digestion!

Posted by Reviewer1136618 on Sep 19, 2012

Good help in digestion, especially when overeaten :)

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Sep 24, 2012

These enzymes are very effective for easing digestion. Unfortunately they gave me a migraine, so gave them to my spouse, who also noticed an enhanced digestive effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

The ultimate solution for your stomachache

Posted by alexandre on Jul 20, 2012

These enzymes are the best out there, after taking them you feel immediate relief in case you are suffering from a mild stomachache. I do recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 263 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »