EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very god product

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 23, 2012

This product is very helpfull for digestive tract after meel.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2837062 on Aug 22, 2012

Not sure about the effects, but think it helped

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by ShaktiSophia on Aug 22, 2012

I like that this enzyme supplement has a wide range of enzymes in good concentration, and no fillers at all. I also find the sample size really handy, especially to take to the restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

It works

Posted by Reviewer1520258 on Aug 20, 2012

Ate a little too much after dinner and took a capsule of this. Man its instant cure.. Recommend for everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Хорошо работает

Posted by annmamontova on Aug 20, 2012

Очень понравились энзимы. Пара капсул перед едой избавляет от тяжести при переедании. Очень часто добавляю этот пробник в посылки. Мне его хватает на месяц где-то. Loved the enzymes. Couple capsules before meals relieves the severity with overeating. Very often add this probe in the package. To me it is enough for a month somewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very GOOD product!

Posted by Reviewer2324495 on Aug 17, 2012

I was surprised and very delighted to experience no discomfort after eating foods that usually give me gas!

Was this review helpful to you?

These help digestion and more

Posted by DeanaS on Aug 16, 2012

I try to take one or two before eating every meail, but if I forget I go ahead and take one anyway. It might not help current digestion but it does kick in all over the body with other functions. Think of pac man eating away at bad things. Some of those bad things congregate in the joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 16, 2012

Like, I drink during the holidays when a lot of food, there is a feeling of heaviness in the stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2091689 on Aug 15, 2012

very good digestive enzymes, helps to my stomach very much

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Aug 15, 2012

ir vieglāk, ja iegadās neplānota pārēšanās

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 264 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »