EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1515887 on Feb 12, 2012

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Always great!

Posted by Reviewer1615811 on Feb 29, 2012

Always great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1972632 on Mar 01, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart flutters

Posted by Reviewer1295292 on Mar 02, 2012

This is not the only melatonin to give me heart flutters during the night. I won't be taking any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

different effects for me

Posted by Reviewer3101740 on Mar 06, 2012

2 out of three times i took this, it made it worse for me to go to sleep, it may be that its summer and i cant sleep in hot conditions, but it still didn't get me to sleep. each person is different i guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only works inconsistently

Posted by gaylephillips on Mar 07, 2012

A couple of times I've taken it and it knocks me right out - a couple of other times I still can't get to sleep or stay asleep. But overall, I would rather this than a prescription medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't have yet an opinion

Posted by Reviewer1236730 on Mar 10, 2012

I picked as bonus 10 chewable tablets of Quick Melt Melatonin. I used them rarely and I can't say if they work or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very much

Posted by Reviewer1378485 on Mar 11, 2012

Accepted 2 times - did not feel an action, heavily fallen asleep, slept badly, on a morning not resting

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer1128483 on Mar 25, 2012

nothing spesial. I noticed no great difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Short term okay to use...

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Apr 23, 2012

I think Melatonin is okay for short term. I have taken many supplements but I sometimes get nightmares etc from Melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »