EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very strong taste

Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

Compared to other brands of cordyceps, this one has a very strong, quite disagreeable taste. If you try and mix it into a drink to hide the flavour, the whole drink ends up tasting bad. I recommend Dragon Herbs, Jing Herbs or Host Defense as alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell and taste like s*it...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. but I guess it does you good :D .. just hold your breath while swalloing! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hard to tell the effect

Posted by 5421526853340100994 on Jul 25, 2013

it's only a trial size

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mushroom

Posted by CrystalFormaion on Jan 21, 2013

Interesting energy effect, not too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

questionable

Posted by demonic-tree on Dec 11, 2012

i didnt feel any energy boost even taking 5 capsules during 2 hours. but i catched cold and to the evening it diminished. don't know if that's cordyceps or other supplements. wont buy them. there are many other more powerful supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

don`t know yet

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Nov 05, 2012

not taking for long enough to give an opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

Запах неприятный

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Nov 04, 2012

Я заказала этот пробник чтобы проверить правда ли все, что говорят о Cordyceps, им приписывают свойства почти волшебные. Но не смогла попробовать, капсулы пахнут неприятно, грибы и что-то еще... не могу описать. Если бы это было лекарство - пришлось бы пить. Но ради эксперимента - невозможно( Whether I ordered this sampler to check the truth everything that speak about Cordyceps, to them attribute properties almost magic. But couldn't try, capsules smell unpleasantly, mushrooms and something else... I can not describe. If it was medicine - it should to drink. But for the sake of experiment - it is impossible (

Was this review helpful to you?

Too stimulating

Posted by ALoren on Oct 20, 2012

This is too stimulating for me (I'm sensitive to stimulants, caffeine etc; they make me angry/irritable). But it might be suitable for someone who's not sensitive to stimulants.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps a bit for energy

Posted by Reviewer1876628 on Oct 04, 2012

I expected a little better boost from this, but I am sure it is ME and not the product

Was this review helpful to you?

new gift

Posted by 5604422106592607132 on Sep 16, 2012

no yet tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »