EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Ultra Cordyceps!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

surprisingly good & potent !...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

i took it as a trial as i love the taste of the cordyceps mushroom by itself and know that it is high in proteins and medicinal properties as an adaptogen ,i didn't feel that when eating it as food but when taking 2 or 3 of these cordyceps extract caps you can definitely feel a mild elevated mood with more energy and without any "hangover" effect afterwards,very good surprise,be sure to take it with a meal so you don't have a strange taste in you mouth when its starting to effect your body.i will probably buy it in the long run for this positive effect....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great quality, i recommend!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

great quality, i recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong taste

Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

Compared to other brands of cordyceps, this one has a very strong, quite disagreeable taste. If you try and mix it into a drink to hide the flavour, the whole drink ends up tasting bad. I recommend Dragon Herbs, Jing Herbs or Host Defense as alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell and taste like s*it...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. but I guess it does you good :D .. just hold your breath while swalloing! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hard to tell the effect

Posted by 5421526853340100994 on Jul 25, 2013

it's only a trial size

Was this review helpful to you?

Special, Doctor's Best, Ultra Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

I took a besplplatny sample, I didn't use.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars

Posted by bugajuk on Jun 10, 2013

can not say anything good or bad, probably too low for ten tablets to see the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jump in energy

Posted by ReviewsfromaFriend on Apr 21, 2013

This definitely does something. I felt like getting things done. However as its the trial size, I dont know if the effect 'wears off' with constant usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »