EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

this was a trial

Posted by Reviewer1892212 on May 29, 2012

my nails grew like crazy - ordered bigger bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great free trial product from iherb

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on May 21, 2012

This was ordered as a free trial size from the free section of iherb. After just a couple of doses, it offered the unexpected benefit of an improved digestion process, since it works in synergy with beneficial bacteria. No adverse reaction noted for those of us who cannot take most vitamin b supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Хороший продукт

Posted by zvetOK on Jul 17, 2013

Верю в пользу!If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! Also, find out how to save if its your first time buying from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw results in 2 weeks :)

Posted by 4870107955878064302 on Oct 16, 2014

I have been taking this product for my hair and nails -- and gosh does this product provide results -- am definitely going to continue to use this :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by 5703938085078251733 on Feb 28, 2015

Not sure about results, because used only one bottle of 7 Vcaps, but I definately felt better and there was a slight increase in hair growth afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very well Vitamin B7 (Biotin) 5*****

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

I liked the biotin. I took it along with multivitamins http://www.iherb.com/country-life-core-daily-1-multivitamins-women-60-tablets/34145 Nails stopped stratify and become stronger. The capsules are small, easy to swallow. Visit my page for more reviews...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2380292 on Dec 16, 2011

LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer2207278 on Jul 24, 2014

I am taking this for thinning hair, haven't taken it long enough to see results but I am thinking possible that I will see results shortly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin v caps

Posted by 5403664726062521462 on Jul 16, 2013

Helps my hair to grow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It`s good

Posted by 5198725061570462334 on Dec 13, 2015

+++ Ilike

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »