EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

More on this later

Posted by Reviewer2784441 on May 24, 2013

but so far, is is wonderful on feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

feel

Posted by Reviewer1068364 on Dec 20, 2012

normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Freebie sample

Posted by Reviewer1876628 on Dec 03, 2012

Doesn't seem to work any better than Aspercreme. I have lots of acreage to cover (Fibromyalgia) and need a product that works quickly and consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Normalito

Posted by 5396659596488456310 on Dec 01, 2012

Yo tengo una contractura fuerte,y yo no noté nada.No sé si realmente me beneficio,pero mi dolor no disminuyó.

Was this review helpful to you?

no relief

Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Nov 25, 2012

I had a trial sample.Maybe the amount in it is too small to tell,but it gave no relief whatsoever to my muscle pain after intense Pilates classes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Temporary relief

Posted by 5028636756538374284 on Nov 09, 2012

Works for temporary relief only.

Was this review helpful to you?

can't tell

Posted by 4973675965565608436 on Oct 28, 2012

Used it for waist pain but couldn't feel any changes

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by naturalmenopause on Oct 03, 2012

I can't tell whether this product works or not long term, but it didn't help knee pain when used as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No dent in pain relief

Posted by francesjoan on Sep 22, 2012

I have a sedentary job and my left hip and lower back aches. I tried this and it didn't work. So I'll stick with glucosamine/condroiton formulas as it does seem to reduce pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't help

Posted by Reviewer1790346 on Sep 21, 2012

Use it on my foot after an accident

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »