EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good book

Posted by PurplePegasus on Sep 12, 2009

A free book is a good book. Good info

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good booklet!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 02, 2012

A very good informative booklet. It tells you all about the immune system and how you can protect it. After reading the booklet it makes you think twice about your food choices and the use of products with chemicals. One of the best free booklets from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by cozzief on Dec 18, 2012

This books has great insight for me, & a better knowledge on how different supplements are able to improve my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immunity

Posted by Reviewer2285261 on Mar 08, 2011

Without taking care of your immune system all your other health practices will fall short of there target or just wont work at all. This book really makes you worry and want to change your Life, if your not alredy doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just in time for flu season.

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Oct 29, 2009

Handy guide for give you the facts about strengthening the immune systems, Tells what you need to fight back against immune issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very informational

Posted by Reviewer1602878 on Nov 02, 2009

I thought I knew a lot about immunity but learned a lot from this, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth Reading

Posted by Reviewer2203440 on Nov 14, 2009

I enjoyed reading this pamphlet and gain knowledge about my immunity system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immunity book

Posted by Reviewer1233477 on Dec 14, 2009

much needed book now

Was this review helpful to you?

great book

Posted by Reviewer1148691 on Jan 01, 2010

Great book!

Was this review helpful to you?

Immunity Power

Posted by Reviewer1192995 on Feb 09, 2010

Must read for learning how to boot your natural defense. Easy read with practical easy to follow advise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »