EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good book

Posted by PurplePegasus on Sep 12, 2009

A free book is a good book. Good info

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good booklet!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 02, 2012

A very good informative booklet. It tells you all about the immune system and how you can protect it. After reading the booklet it makes you think twice about your food choices and the use of products with chemicals. One of the best free booklets from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

This was quite interesting

Posted by Lilly88888888 on Feb 03, 2013

Interesting, especially because I have an autoimmun disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by cozzief on Dec 18, 2012

This books has great insight for me, & a better knowledge on how different supplements are able to improve my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immunity

Posted by Reviewer2285261 on Mar 08, 2011

Without taking care of your immune system all your other health practices will fall short of there target or just wont work at all. This book really makes you worry and want to change your Life, if your not alredy doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just in time for flu season.

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Oct 29, 2009

Handy guide for give you the facts about strengthening the immune systems, Tells what you need to fight back against immune issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for being free

Posted by coconut on Jun 27, 2012

Great for being a free sample with my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 27, 2012

One more nice booklet, quite informative to my IHerb healthy library. Some statements are already known for people I think, but still, it is a great reminder how to take care of your immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy again

Posted by Reviewer1155131 on Apr 22, 2011

Lots of helpful info...

Was this review helpful to you?

book

Posted by Reviewer2790536 on Sep 02, 2011

this is a great book on helping define what our immune system is and how to boost it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »