EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great book!

    Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

    Everyone should read this book and take magnesium, it is important for so many functions in the body. Really helps me sleep and relax muscles plus keep regular!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Book EVER !!!!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

    Magnesium is a critical but often overlooked nutrient for the prevention of asthma, diabetes, heart disease, insomnia, migraines, osteoporosis, and more. That's not surprising since magnesium plays a key role in over 325 enzyme reactions in the body-from energy production to cholesterol control. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not informative enough IMHO...

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    i really enjoyed the previous booklets about diabets and minerals better than this one,i didn't managed to learn new stuff about Magnesium from it like i hoped so....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Interesting

    Posted by Reviewer1020792 on Oct 05, 2013

    Easy to understand, but without speaking with a specialist hard to determine how much is reliable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4991900985432229224 on Jul 22, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Book about magnesium

    Posted by Hanne67 on Jul 17, 2013

    You learn a lot about the healht benefits of magnesium

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good info

    Posted by Reviewer1455674 on Jul 13, 2013

    This is a very informative booklet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Read !!

    Posted by 5659768619558186741 on Jul 10, 2013

    Learnt heaps from this small easy to read and understand book

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Informative

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

    Very informative. I have personally seen results taking whole-food magnesium supplements. Mega Food is a highly recommended brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very good read.

    Posted by Harpocrates on Jun 19, 2013

    Some great information concerning magnesium.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 58 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »