EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A Good Summary

    Posted by iJenNZ on Aug 13, 2012

    Since reading this booklet, I have also read "The Magnesium Miracle" by the same author. While the full book gives is a very good book on the subject of magnesium, this booklet is a very good summary of the major points from her book. I would recommend reading both.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great information inside

    Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Jan 31, 2013

    It seems everyone can gain much from the benefits of magnesium. This is very informative and well worth buying or using it as your freebie item.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great booklet

    Posted by Didokitty on Feb 14, 2013

    Very good booklet. Lots of helpful information and yet easy to read. Highly recommend to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great booklet!

    Posted by Reviewer1972599 on Oct 31, 2012

    This is a great wee booklet which explains about magnesium and how many common medical disorders are related or caused by lack of magnesium!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Information

    Posted by Reviewer1531844 on Oct 25, 2011

    I knew I needed Magnesium but reading this easy-to-read, informative booklet really explained the benefits of taking Magnesium (and possible problems with NOT taking it.) I suggest it to anyone who wants to feel their best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Info Around on Magnesium

    Posted by Reviewer3062832 on Nov 05, 2011

    This Dr. will expand your knowledge on the importance of mag. and you will be forever grateful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    magnesium the missing link to better health

    Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

    Learn how taking Magnesium can help you maintain better health. This is a freebie from IHerb. You can get a copy for yourself. A little information goes a long way, knowledge is power! Magnesium is a vital catalyst in enzyme activity, especially those involved in energy production. Supplementing your diet with Magnesium can help prevent depression, dizziness, muscle weakness and twitching, and even with PMS. IHerb usually ships out products within 24 hours. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. Check out the daily and weekly specials for more terrific savings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not informative enough IMHO...

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    i really enjoyed the previous booklets about diabets and minerals better than this one,i didn't managed to learn new stuff about Magnesium from it like i hoped so....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Book EVER !!!!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

    Magnesium is a critical but often overlooked nutrient for the prevention of asthma, diabetes, heart disease, insomnia, migraines, osteoporosis, and more. That's not surprising since magnesium plays a key role in over 325 enzyme reactions in the body-from energy production to cholesterol control. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what the doctor didn't think to order.

    Posted by PatriciaM on Jun 14, 2013

    I have two copies of this, one to keep and one to lend. It explains that what I knew about magnesium was 'way out of date, which is probably true for a lot of us over 60.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 58 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »