EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Reading

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Jul 22, 2012

Pretty interesting, it clear my mind now. I been having legs cramp in the middle of the night, at times, when i seated too long at my desk. Doctor told me, calves cramp related to magnesium/calcium/zinc deficiency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Summary

Posted by iJenNZ on Aug 13, 2012

Since reading this booklet, I have also read "The Magnesium Miracle" by the same author. While the full book gives is a very good book on the subject of magnesium, this booklet is a very good summary of the major points from her book. I would recommend reading both.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great information inside

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Jan 31, 2013

It seems everyone can gain much from the benefits of magnesium. This is very informative and well worth buying or using it as your freebie item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great booklet

Posted by Didokitty on Feb 14, 2013

Very good booklet. Lots of helpful information and yet easy to read. Highly recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great booklet!

Posted by Reviewer1972599 on Oct 31, 2012

This is a great wee booklet which explains about magnesium and how many common medical disorders are related or caused by lack of magnesium!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Information

Posted by Reviewer1531844 on Oct 25, 2011

I knew I needed Magnesium but reading this easy-to-read, informative booklet really explained the benefits of taking Magnesium (and possible problems with NOT taking it.) I suggest it to anyone who wants to feel their best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Info Around on Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3062832 on Nov 05, 2011

This Dr. will expand your knowledge on the importance of mag. and you will be forever grateful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium the missing link to better health

Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

Learn how taking Magnesium can help you maintain better health. This is a freebie from IHerb. You can get a copy for yourself. A little information goes a long way, knowledge is power! Magnesium is a vital catalyst in enzyme activity, especially those involved in energy production. Supplementing your diet with Magnesium can help prevent depression, dizziness, muscle weakness and twitching, and even with PMS. IHerb usually ships out products within 24 hours. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. Check out the daily and weekly specials for more terrific savings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not informative enough IMHO...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

i really enjoyed the previous booklets about diabets and minerals better than this one,i didn't managed to learn new stuff about Magnesium from it like i hoped so....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what the doctor didn't think to order.

Posted by PatriciaM on Jun 14, 2013

I have two copies of this, one to keep and one to lend. It explains that what I knew about magnesium was 'way out of date, which is probably true for a lot of us over 60.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »