EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (9)
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good informative booklet-a few corrections needed and more open minded towards other minerals types...

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    i did read it to the end and my cunclusions are:there is a misleading statement about Fluoride helping our teeth when in fact it harms our body in the type and amount we are getting it in out municipal water systems and toothpaste-beware! secondly,i know chelated minerals are superior but you should also take in to consideration that there are at least 2 more types of minerals types that sometimes even superior to the best chelated one,thats the plant derived minerals and the cultured yeast minerals that are not mentioned at all in this booklet.the information inside also suggest that there is only 1 company that "does it right"(the chelation process) which i find it hard to believe. so,although i learned a few things i didn't pay attention to until now(like the Magnesium and Sulfur part in blood sugar balance) there is some fixing and adding needed to the information you get from it.i do recommend you read it,the more knowledge you have the more free you are ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 4991900985432229224 on Jul 18, 2013

    good licterature

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not yet finish

    Posted by 5680120945301859701 on Jun 25, 2013

    I need some time to finish.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven't got around to read it yet but I love the series

    Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Jun 25, 2013

    Too busy nowadays to read through, but I thik it's a must.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow! Great info on minerals! Get it

    Posted by gettingwell on Jun 25, 2013

    I got this because I had gotten most of the freebies and thought I'd check it out. So glad I did!!! Very informative about how much a mineral and when and with what else you should take it. Great information!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keep you interested

    Posted by odereviews on Jun 12, 2013

    This is one of the better free books here in iHerb. Easy to read and understand. Plenty of info about various minerals. It's fast to read from cover to cover. Could go much deeper with each mineral, but hard to complain too much, as this book was free. Book was slimmer than some of the ads they've send with each package. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Special Minerals Discover the Miracle of Chelation

    Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

    This is another freebie from IHerb. Get yours with your next order. Nutritional minerals are critical to human health. Minerals are a basic part of all cells in the body. To learn more, please read this book. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 17, 2013

    A good reference from which to start the further research.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good information

    Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Dec 30, 2012

    haven't had time to read everything but it's informative and I got it as my free product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Oct 29, 2012

    I enjoyed reading this. I learned a thing or two about quality supplements. Know what you're paying for. From reading this I would say it's not just important but necessary if you don't want to pee away your supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »