EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My friend liked it

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 13, 2012

Sent it to a friend and she liked it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to get vitamins

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

These little drink sticks are an easy to carry in your purse and jazz up any glass or bottle of water. The taste is alright and I like that it is sweetened with stevia. It contains several vitamins and minerals, but the best part is the vit B12 content which gives a little energy boost.If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smaker godt:)

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Dec 29, 2012

En god og frisk drikk:):)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My family love it!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Jan 03, 2013

Great replacement for soda and other sugar drinks. We alternate between the different tastes. The acai lemon is a favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5242485905231335081 on Feb 08, 2013

tastiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient and tasty!

Posted by Mary-B333 on Mar 30, 2015

Super convenient, and pretty decent taste too. I like that they are sweetened with a natural sugar substitute.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1057406 on Mar 22, 2011

Nice flavour & dissolves quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Aug 12, 2012

good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Pomegranate Berry, Sugar Free Drink Sticks, 1 Stick, 0.14 oz (4 g) Review

Posted by odereviews on Sep 24, 2012

Taste is really refreshing, and sweet. I like it. If you are wondering what free sample to pick from iHerb. This is well worth the price. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by francesjoan on Sep 27, 2012

I love the fruity flavor. The sweetness it intense so I only use half of the stick in a quart of water. I have blood sugar issues so I sensitive to the taste of sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »