EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Useful facts

Posted by Reviewer1149957 on Dec 06, 2009

I haven't had time to read it from cover to cover, but this free booklet actually has tons of interesting facts that are beneficial to your health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Shift in Health

Posted by Reviewer1192995 on Feb 09, 2010

This is an excellent overview of the need to carefully examine the efficacy of conventional medicine. I read this book with great interest and have requested several copies of the same to share with family members. It is time for consumers to take control of their health. There is definitely a place for traditional medicine but the consumer must take the first step toward self awareness to improve the overall quality of life. This is a must read for anyone serious about taking control of his/her health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply READ it !

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 27, 2012

I think our health system needs a good repair, I never knew things are organized like that, I am happy I am much more educated about health care system. My eyes got wider and feel not so safe within tis system anymore !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars

Posted by australia on Nov 24, 2012

Interesting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

source naturals

Posted by Reviewer3362762 on Sep 03, 2009

an important book which gives you the information of source naturals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Special, Source Naturals, SystemiCare, The Paradigm Shift in Health Care - Good handy reference for anatomy and physiology

Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

This book is published by 'Source Naturals' (SN). SN is a manufacturer/distributor of health supplements. So, I expected it to be an 'informecial'. It was, and they made no pretense at hiding it. They first spread the 12 different body systems (neuro, respiratory, heart/circulation, digestion, etc) and the 'imbalances' that may happen given the environment, lifestyle, and food intake of the individual. But here, they gave it a 'twist' and called it '12 Metabolic Systems' layed out in a pyramid. They did a concise but meaty illustration of 'anatomy and physiology' ... the metabolic processes involved ... the potential 'breaks' in the cycle ... and the suggested Source Natural products which may 'bridge' those breaks. In short, the book is a good explanation of your body system, and how the environment (like insurance, healthcare, money, family, surroundings, etc) impacts their care. Then the unabashed kicker, how Source Natural products come in as a money-saving alternative to enable a 'healthy' life without breaking the bank. So ... 5 stars for the information and great illustrations, 2 stars for the hard sell ... for a simple average of 2.5. Let's generously round it up to 3. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Book. Thanks.

Posted by Reviewer1980465 on Oct 05, 2009

Nice book. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good read

Posted by Scottishdave on Aug 29, 2009

Got this as a free gift,i enjoyed reading the philosophy about truly being healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very informative

Posted by coconut on Dec 09, 2009

I hope that our country can head in this direction instead of the scary universal government healthcare

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Resource

Posted by Reviewer2336558 on Dec 07, 2009

I have only thumbed through this guide but what I saw was an easy read. Clearly written.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »