EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$1.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Опасная аурведа / Ayurveda is a dangerous

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 23, 2012

Мне шампунь не понравился. Очень сушит и путает волосы, без кондиционера не расчесать. К тому же в составе полный букет вредных компонентов: СЛС, парабены, триклозан, пропилен гликоль, феноксиэтанол. I did not like the shampoo. Very dry and confusing, the hair can't be combed without conditioning. Moreover, it contains full bouquet of harmful ingredients: SLS, parabens, triclosan, propylene glycol, phenoxyethanol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1308138 on Jul 06, 2011

Afraid to try, so many Parabens!

Was this review helpful to you?

good shampoo

Posted by myftuk on Nov 21, 2012

Nice shampoo and lovely scent of India

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible ingredients!

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Jul 03, 2011

I'd never buy that junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad for my hair

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 19, 2012

I bought full bottle - pity I didn't order sample first. This shampoo made my hair very dry, unpleasant by touch and hard to comb. Maybe because it came almost outdated. // Купила сразу большую бутылку - лучше бы заказала пробник. Волосы после использования шампнуня сухие, плохо расчесываются, на ощупь как мочалка. Может, потому, что срок годности был почти превышен.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful shampoo

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

I've extremly liked this shampoo. Foams perfect and washes the hair thoroughly. And the smell of it is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1770273 on Aug 27, 2011

I think it is good shampoo, has rich texture. Hair after it are very soft and shiny. But ingredients really are not ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Badly

Posted by Reviewer3117623 on Sep 03, 2011

It was not pleasant. Any more I will not buy it. Not clear structure. Strongly confuses hair, does them more rigidly

Was this review helpful to you?

tried sample

Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Jul 08, 2011

I tried the sample. Had a nice smell/aroma to it, but left my long hair (past my shoulders) feeling heavy. Would not buy again - sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you for the sample.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 17, 2011

I liked this shampoo - it smelled better than I thought it would (I've smelled neem oil...) and washed my hair nicely, leaving it in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »