EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1770273 on Aug 27, 2011

I think it is good shampoo, has rich texture. Hair after it are very soft and shiny. But ingredients really are not ideal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful shampoo

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

I've extremly liked this shampoo. Foams perfect and washes the hair thoroughly. And the smell of it is gorgeous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Badly

Posted by Reviewer3117623 on Sep 03, 2011

It was not pleasant. Any more I will not buy it. Not clear structure. Strongly confuses hair, does them more rigidly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you for the sample.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 17, 2011

I liked this shampoo - it smelled better than I thought it would (I've smelled neem oil...) and washed my hair nicely, leaving it in good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer2087780 on Sep 22, 2011

Use this product first time and really like it. Effect is amazing. My hair become so soft, clear and smooth!!! Will order one in a full size! Reccomend to test.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Talk about nice clean hair

Posted by Reviewer1654972 on Oct 27, 2011

I will buy the full sized product. Leaves your hair feeling very manageable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nourishing shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2765016 on Nov 09, 2011

I receive a sample of this shampoo and liked that it give good foam and nourishes my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2186245 on Jan 17, 2012

Great shampoo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

****

Posted by Reviewer2034161 on Mar 12, 2012

All super, thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by Reviewer1109917 on Jul 27, 2011

Gostei do produto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »