EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$1.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ayurvedic Shampoo

Posted by 5369606202267698781 on Sep 09, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by 4615629012113737611 on Sep 06, 2012

Hair is very clean after using this shampoo but tangled and dry. (( Need to use soft conditioner with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful shampoo

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

I've extremly liked this shampoo. Foams perfect and washes the hair thoroughly. And the smell of it is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Опасная аурведа / Ayurveda is a dangerous

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 23, 2012

Мне шампунь не понравился. Очень сушит и путает волосы, без кондиционера не расчесать. К тому же в составе полный букет вредных компонентов: СЛС, парабены, триклозан, пропилен гликоль, феноксиэтанол. I did not like the shampoo. Very dry and confusing, the hair can't be combed without conditioning. Moreover, it contains full bouquet of harmful ingredients: SLS, parabens, triclosan, propylene glycol, phenoxyethanol.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Bad for my hair

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 19, 2012

I bought full bottle - pity I didn't order sample first. This shampoo made my hair very dry, unpleasant by touch and hard to comb. Maybe because it came almost outdated. // Купила сразу большую бутылку - лучше бы заказала пробник. Волосы после использования шампнуня сухие, плохо расчесываются, на ощупь как мочалка. Может, потому, что срок годности был почти превышен.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Pas encore essayé ...

Posted by 4633773496466543136 on Aug 18, 2012

Je ne retrouve plus cet échantillon ... je n'ai pas encore essayé !

Was this review helpful to you?

Concerned about its artificial components

Posted by antonkunin on Jul 11, 2012

I am actually concerned by the fact that this shampoo contains paraben: if you read the contents printed on the back of the package, you'll see that not one, but even several types of paraben were used in its manufacturing. Other than that, this shampoo is very pleasant and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5334928463372607407 on Jul 10, 2012

I liked it. Hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

read the ingredients!

Posted by Reviewer1602633 on Jun 13, 2012

full of chemicals... read the ingredients -- pass!

Was this review helpful to you?

Why not

Posted by chlorure on May 04, 2012

My hair was very sotf with this products. It smell very good but I think I don't buy it because the composition is too bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »