EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.87

$19.99

Savings of: $4.12 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3196697 on Feb 06, 2011

Its quality is better than its taste. Softgels contains an oil-taste liquid flavored as banana. My child dislikes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spectrum Essentials, Children's DHA,

Posted by karishma on Jan 26, 2012

Very good product that I would buy again for my little boy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good DHA

Posted by Reviewer1807268 on Oct 18, 2011

Life's DHA

Was this review helpful to you?

kid likes

Posted by 5493839283040556086 on May 07, 2014

buy more times, kid likes,mother likes too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spectrum is always respectable.

Posted by Reviewer1588886 on Apr 05, 2011

First of all, I love this company. If you try their Flax seed, you will see how much quality they have for flax seeds. and this DHA product is NOT BAD at all. I bought this in case my boy doesn't like the Nordic's fish oil soft gel. However, I give this to my boy with Nordic now. He loves it very much. Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eight year old loves these

Posted by Reviewer1532304 on Jan 25, 2010

Great for kids who don't like the taste of regular flax oil. My son loves these. THE only brand I could find in a chewable gel form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for kids allergic to fish

Posted by Reviewer2135615 on Oct 19, 2010

I don't want to give my highly allergic son fish oil gels, but I want him to get DHA. Boy, was I glad to find these! He loves the taste and while his little brother takes the fish oil, he gets his own special vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product and one of limited availability

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Dec 12, 2015

Unique and glad iherb makes available

Was this review helpful to you?

Bland & Fishy Taste

Posted by 4755940885435137696 on Jul 13, 2014

Bought this recently. Very little banana or strawberry flavor. Not sweetened so product tasted bland, and the fishy after taste is quite dominant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total