EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$10.19

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's perfect for dry skin.

Posted by 5442289535225062258 on Mar 31, 2016

My skin is quite sensitive and dry. So I use it instead of body lotion/ cream. It keeps my skin moisturizing. The price is reasonable than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

I will reorder this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best I've tried so far

Posted by 4805121267790510152 on Feb 22, 2016

I've been a fan of the coconut oil for a long time and I've been looking for a versatile and high quality product for quite a while. This one is great both for cosmetic use and for cooking and very good value for money. I highly recommended it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Jan 13, 2016

I like it a lot and use use it for multi purpose. My favourite are hair and toothpaste! Try it it leaves the teeth clean, conditionned and smell free! I also like the taste of it. The consistency is ferm but melt easily once applied on the skin, in the mouth...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

moisturizes wonderfully

Posted by 4698104193178228336 on May 25, 2015

We use this as an ingredient in homemade baby wipes and by itself as a body moisturizer. We've never dealt with diaper rash when using homemade wipes. It soaks in well, using very little, and does not leave a greasy feeling. Skin loves it. It's also excellent for cooking, including popping popcorn. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great together

Posted by 5640553166587077012 on Jan 23, 2015

iHerb.com & Spectrum Coconut oil are a great way for me to save time while sticking to a healthy diet. I use it in breakfast shakes,oatmeal and more. My busy routine never has to skip a beat, because of iHerb's fast delivery. I always recommend iHerb to my family & friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by 5606281448777062181 on Aug 07, 2014

Great multi-purpose coconut oil. Awesome for smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer1575024 on Mar 12, 2014

We use this for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total