EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by bluebug on Feb 13, 2014

I got this for my five year old asthmatic son. It's a big hard for him to remember not to breathe back into the machine (must breath out of the nose) but its very effective. Also came with a very nice amount of salts, which should last a long while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps against runny nose

Posted by Hanne67 on Apr 22, 2013

I have trouble with runny nose during spring and summer because I'm allergic to pollen. This product is easy to use, and the Himalayan salt crystals helps reducing my runny nose and make me breath more easily

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Inhaler

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Feb 21, 2012

I like the way it makes me feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

New to this

Posted by Reviewer2611910 on Feb 04, 2012

I've used the inhaler and I believe it helped with post nasal drip

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Jan 30, 2012

helps with asthma when used regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Gold Coast Australia

Posted by Reviewer1992862 on Jan 29, 2012

Changed to this 4 piece inhaler rather than the ceramic one as this on doesn't break as is a.hard plastic while the ceramic is probably healthier the ceramic one also breaks very very easy particularly when given to younger children to use so is more cost effective using this one. Also can be cleaned alot easier due to coming in 4 parts

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Salt Inhaler

Posted by Reviewer1333732 on Jan 11, 2012

I was completely satisfied with the product and the timely delivery. I would recommend everyone to order from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Squip Products, Salitair, Salt Air Inhaler, 4 Piece Kit (SQP-00012)

Posted by Reviewer2546542 on Jan 04, 2012

Arrived timely and I am enjoying it tremendously and have already noticed a difference. Easy to use and with simple instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Oz

Posted by Reviewer2174944 on Dec 25, 2011

I bought this because I saw it on Dr. Oz. Used it once and it made my chest burn. Haven't tried it since.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Salt Air Inhaler

Posted by Reviewer2796193 on Dec 02, 2011

Excellent service - was quick and easy to order from your site, fast delivery. Easy instructions to set up and use. Has helped in my breathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »