EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gold Coast Australia

Posted by Reviewer1992862 on Jan 29, 2012

Changed to this 4 piece inhaler rather than the ceramic one as this on doesn't break as is a.hard plastic while the ceramic is probably healthier the ceramic one also breaks very very easy particularly when given to younger children to use so is more cost effective using this one. Also can be cleaned alot easier due to coming in 4 parts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Jan 30, 2012

helps with asthma when used regularly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps against runny nose

Posted by Hanne67 on Apr 22, 2013

I have trouble with runny nose during spring and summer because I'm allergic to pollen. This product is easy to use, and the Himalayan salt crystals helps reducing my runny nose and make me breath more easily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New to this

Posted by Reviewer2611910 on Feb 04, 2012

I've used the inhaler and I believe it helped with post nasal drip

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Oz

Posted by Reviewer2174944 on Dec 25, 2011

I bought this because I saw it on Dr. Oz. Used it once and it made my chest burn. Haven't tried it since.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Squip Products, Salitair, Salt Air Inhaler, 4 Piece Kit (SQP-00012)

Posted by Reviewer2546542 on Jan 04, 2012

Arrived timely and I am enjoying it tremendously and have already noticed a difference. Easy to use and with simple instructions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salt Inhaler

Posted by Reviewer1333732 on Jan 11, 2012

I was completely satisfied with the product and the timely delivery. I would recommend everyone to order from this company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS

Posted by Reviewer2308824 on Nov 04, 2011

I HAVE ASTHMA FOR ALMOST 40 YEARS..WITH HERB AND NUTRITION I MANAGE TO TAKE CARE..BUT AFTER A LONG STRESS PERIOD ABOUT A YEAR MABY MORE MY LUNGS BECOME VERY WEAK...I COULDN'T BREATH AT ALL..I KNEW SALTPIPE AND SALT PRODUCTS BUT I DIDNT GIVE THEM MUCH..BUT I THOUGHT TO TRY IT...IT SURE HELPS LOOSE THE MUCUS AND BREATH FREE..FOR SEVERE CASES AS MINE YOU MUST DO ABOVE 25 MINUTES BUT WITH 5 MINUTES IN THE START...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salt Air Inhaler

Posted by Reviewer2796193 on Dec 02, 2011

Excellent service - was quick and easy to order from your site, fast delivery. Easy instructions to set up and use. Has helped in my breathing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inhaler

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Feb 21, 2012

I like the way it makes me feel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »