EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Err...

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jul 11, 2014

It had sort of an off flavor to me. Maybe I'm too used to overly-sugared black currant jams, but this is not a favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm addicted

Posted by Reviewer2708344 on Dec 22, 2013

This is by far the best jam I've ever tasted. It's great with coconut butter on top of toast, as filling for crepes and mixed into oatmeal along with small pieces of walnuts. Low in sugar and lots of actual black currants. I just wanted to order a bunch of it but you guys are out. It's available at Whole Foods and health food stores as well but I love the convenience of having it delivered and with free shipping for $20 - unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by katiejeong on Sep 18, 2013

Very tasty spread, not too sweet, with whole berries. Need to mix it before eating, because the most of berries are on the top, and underneath is a very tender and delicious jelly. I always have several jars of St. Dalfour spreads in my fridge, choose on of them depending on my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2029277 on Aug 21, 2013

St.Dalfour spreads are the best - sugar-free and very tasty. Highly recommend. Black Currant is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh my heaven!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Mar 23, 2013

This spread is amazing! My mom's a huge black currant fan so I had to pick one up for her and she is loving it!! I think it tastes exquisite. I can't wait to try all the other flavors from St. Dalfour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Currant Best Spread

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Feb 20, 2013

I love it with yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1247611 on Jan 21, 2013

Being that it is hard to find black currant in supplement form, I choose St. Dalfour fruit spread. No added sugar and filled with whole currants, this tangy spread is great with salted butter on fresh, crusty toast. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

Excellent jam

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful spread

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delitious black currant

Posted by 5332906052348525736 on Aug 17, 2012

You can feel every berry in this spread - its exactly like it should be. Taste, smell, look - just perfect, and no sugar!! Perfectly fits pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »