EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super Great taste!!!! Must HAVE !!

Posted by Reviewer1428316 on Apr 14, 2011

taste so so so good!! Not too sweet and not too sour!! lots of whole Black Raspberries!! i used to eat this with my toast for whole year (every single day)when i was in Australia.and now back to my country i'm so happy i can order it online!!!!!! thanks iherb.com ~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely.......................

Posted by Reviewer2234850 on Dec 22, 2011

the most wonderful Fruit Spread I have ever tried. Not sickly sweet like most spreads. The absolute best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2022901 on Jan 09, 2012

It is very very good, nutritive and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by Reviewer2031618 on Jun 02, 2011

Great taste and no addiction of sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

St Dalfour Black Raspberry

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 14, 2012

The only reason I don't like this is because there are whole fruits in it without much "jelly" around them and it is not spreadable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5296280454848189648 on Aug 12, 2012

I ordered the blackberry spread because I had some before and they no longer carried it. I received the spread in a timely manner. We have been useing it fast a jar a week. It is really good,I started to order 12 jars and now I wish I had. so I will be ordering more very soon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

always one jar

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Feb 20, 2015

My husband likes this one so much that I have to always have a back-up in the cupboard. It works well on so many things besides toast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No sugar

Posted by 4961908556569284283 on Jan 14, 2014

Only fruit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2563486 on Sep 03, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer1273117 on Apr 18, 2012

Excellent fruit spread, will definitely order again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »