EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Jun 01, 2015

All St. Dalfour fruit spreads are excellent. I recommend this one, the strawberry, and actually you can't go wrong with any of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

always one jar

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Feb 20, 2015

My husband likes this one so much that I have to always have a back-up in the cupboard. It works well on so many things besides toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ssssoooo good!

Posted by 5296952414585968684 on Oct 21, 2014

This has got to be the best fruit spread I have ever tried. I've been eating it on the Mestemachers Whole Rye Bread, it legit taste like a Black Raspberry pie, so yummy. I will definitely purchase this flavor again and again. After trying and loving the Black Raspberry, I purchased the Wild Blueberry, and the Thick Apricot fruit spreads from Dalfour as well, gotta say both are pretty tasty too. I would recommend this brand to anyone who is looking for a delicious fruit spread, I would especially recommend the Black Raspberry one, definitely 5 star worthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

No sugar

Posted by 4961908556569284283 on Jan 14, 2014

Only fruit

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4982844005299124933 on Oct 22, 2013

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

St Dalfour Black Raspberry

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 14, 2012

The only reason I don't like this is because there are whole fruits in it without much "jelly" around them and it is not spreadable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by 5296280454848189648 on Aug 12, 2012

I ordered the blackberry spread because I had some before and they no longer carried it. I received the spread in a timely manner. We have been useing it fast a jar a week. It is really good,I started to order 12 jars and now I wish I had. so I will be ordering more very soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Jam

Posted by Reviewer2254515 on May 31, 2012

Great flavor low sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer1273117 on Apr 18, 2012

Excellent fruit spread, will definitely order again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm

Posted by Reviewer2419780 on Feb 16, 2012

taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »