EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It is broken!

    Posted by 5001766472382839388 on May 20, 2015

    It was not packed well before shipping...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not good

    Posted by 5181626237111845901 on May 05, 2015

    not good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I have no idea why someone would like to buy these...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... unless they get them for free like me (on the side of buying some precise tee-bags). An ordinary mug, nothing special about it. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    덤으로 받고자했지만....

    Posted by muzeholic on Dec 26, 2012

    누락됐는지 상자안에는 없었을뿐이고ㅠㅠ 집에 쟁여논게 쌓여도 이거받을려고 또 시켰는뎅...ㅠㅠ iherb 이러면 곤란해요~ I already got some St. Dalfour tea but ordered, cause wanna take this. But it didn't come. so I don't know if it was good or not. Next time, plz don't forget anythings, iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Wonder These Were Free~

    Posted by JJ2007 on Sep 29, 2012

    These Tea Mugs only hold 8oz of fluid, and they are not smooth on the bottom of the mug (meaning they could scratch a table-top, etc.). So, these gift freebies go to my discarded gifts pile or maybe, to the food bank.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Too small.

    Posted by diaforessimvoules on Sep 27, 2012

    Πολύ μικρή κούπα για μένα... σαν τις κλασσικές διαφημιστικές...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    공짜 아니면 눈물날 거 같아요.

    Posted by 4947491104333726540 on Sep 16, 2012

    컵 받으려고 티 샀는데, 퀄리티가 좀... 프린트도 엉망이고, 마감도 안 좋고... 상자 안에 하얀 사기 가루가... 제 것이 불량품인지는 모르겠지만... 좀 그러네요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buyer Beware

    Posted by Reviewer1137635 on Sep 06, 2012

    This cup arrived broken and iHerb refuses to replace it claiming it was free. They are lying and they charged me for it and now refuse to send me a replacement even though it was poorly packed with NO bubble wrap. The cup(broken) also appears to be of poor quality and very small for a cup of tea. Save your money. Shop somewhere where they respect their customers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    15 people found the following review helpful

    공짜라서 매우 만족스럽지만 제 돈 주고 사진 않아요

    Posted by 4624764541666664211 on Aug 16, 2012

    티백 구입 후 무료로 받게 되어서 너무 기쁘지만 4불 주고 사기에는 너무 아까워요. 머그잔인데 생각보다 두껍지도 않고 정교하지 않습니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not very pleased!

    Posted by 5750791561216708744 on Jul 20, 2012

    Pain colors had run on the design...not very pretty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »