EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NICE MUG!

    Posted by Reviewer1148760 on Sep 26, 2011

    Love this mug.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice little Tea Cup

    Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 26, 2012

    I received this free with a purchase of St Dalfour Tea. Nice sturdy little teacup. Good Quality, Cute Design.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NICE

    Posted by Reviewer1212844 on Mar 28, 2012

    I LUV THIS CUP

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice mug, recipient liked it

    Posted by Reviewer1232809 on Dec 14, 2011

    Gave this as a gift, along with some tea, and the mug was well-made, and the recipient really liked it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    can never have enough mugs

    Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Mar 27, 2014

    great price when you buy the tea and cup together.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just a mug

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Oct 18, 2012

    A normal mug.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful

    Posted by 5169125140301696269 on Jul 30, 2012

    I collect mugs so this wa a gread find for me

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    patogus, mielas puodelis arbatai

    Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 25, 2012

    toks pats kaip nuotraukoje, nera labai didelis, taciau dailus, patogus, turiu surinkusi 6 puodeliu kolekcija. visada isidesu puodeli , kai perku St. Dalfour arbata(nes buna akcija puodelis uz 1$), puikiai tinka dovanoti, nes atsiuncia ipakuota i dezute.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Mug

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Mar 28, 2012

    This is a nicely made mug. I use it with the Dalfour Green tea bags.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ceramic Tea Mug

    Posted by 4707472395332726268 on Oct 19, 2012

    My daughter LOVES her COFFE MUG. She uses it for her COFFEE instead of her TEA. Too big for her tea just the right size for her coffee.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 239 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »