EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mug

    Posted by Reviewer2518107 on Oct 10, 2012

    The mug does its job well. It sits quietly on my desk and reminds me to drink St. Dalfour tea all day long.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice cup!

    Posted by 5084212640582038295 on Oct 12, 2012

    I liked it very much! I drink my morning tea in this cup.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    St. Dalfour tea mug pleases

    Posted by Reviewer3204147 on Oct 15, 2012

    A single free teabag that came with an iHerb supplement order introduced me to the world of St. Dalfour tea products. I savored the briskness of the pleasingly tart green tea so much that I ordered two boxes of flavored green tea varieties, and added the cup because it was free. I also added a sweet little matching caddy to hold the soggy used teabag. At first, I thought the cup was rather small, but I used it anyway, and wow! The narrow "chimney" of the cup really focused the aroma of the tea directly under my nose--and the taste of the tea simply was amazing! I ordered--and paid for--a second teacup, and another box of tea! St. Dalfour makes a wide variety of pleasantly flavored green teas, as well as a pleasingly brisk unflavored green tea. I really enjoy all these little treasures, but I'm sad that the cup has been discontinued!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5622436069835240805 on Oct 17, 2012

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice mug

    Posted by Reviewer1506857 on Oct 18, 2012

    I use it for my afternoon tea now, good mug.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just a mug

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Oct 18, 2012

    A normal mug.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ceramic Tea Mug

    Posted by 4707472395332726268 on Oct 19, 2012

    My daughter LOVES her COFFE MUG. She uses it for her COFFEE instead of her TEA. Too big for her tea just the right size for her coffee.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Tonjiz on Sep 29, 2012

    Narrow but tall mug, thanks for the free gift!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely mug

    Posted by 5484774754772518325 on Oct 01, 2012

    a good size mug for tea. It came free with the tea I bought. I use it every day, but I wouldn't buy it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet and tustic.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

    A little small,as I prefer large jugs, but nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 239 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »