EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Just the right size for me

    Posted by Reviewer1942737 on Nov 30, 2011

    Very lovely mug. Just the right size.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cute!

    Posted by Sceptical-but-happy on Nov 16, 2013

    Thank you :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Itesm is good

    Posted by Reviewer2059154 on Dec 03, 2011

    Good Taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2071911 on Oct 13, 2011

    it's good...and it's free!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Cute!

    Posted by Reviewer2073387 on May 12, 2013

    I got 2 of these from iHerb. We love them and want more. Lately it's the one friends choose from the cupboard when they drop by for tea. It's small (8 oz) but cute. So cute!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tea mugs

    Posted by Reviewer2223531 on Nov 16, 2011

    What a lovely set tea mugs. So appropriate for encouraging correct size for servings as opposed to giant sized mugs. They were well packaged and a courtesy item with my order. I am ever so pleased.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple Light Weight Mug

    Posted by lifeisgood on Sep 12, 2012

    This mug is slighlty smaller than the usual coffee mugs I have. Love its light weight and simple design.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cute cup

    Posted by Reviewer2321779 on Jul 29, 2012

    It's cute, but a little small.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely mug

    Posted by 5484774754772518325 on Oct 01, 2012

    a good size mug for tea. It came free with the tea I bought. I use it every day, but I wouldn't buy it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tea Mug

    Posted by Reviewer2392264 on Mar 06, 2012

    It's a nice little mug for tea drinkers and especially for a $1.00!! Can't beat it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 239 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »