EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Beautiful

    Posted by Reviewer2501698 on Oct 31, 2011

    I love this mug - very elegant

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cute

    Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Oct 29, 2011

    Just the right size for a small to medium cup of tea or coffee.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mug

    Posted by Reviewer2518107 on Oct 10, 2012

    The mug does its job well. It sits quietly on my desk and reminds me to drink St. Dalfour tea all day long.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great mug!

    Posted by LadyM-NYC on Jul 10, 2012

    Love that it's thin, light and designed simply. I love St. Dalfour preserves and teas, so this is a nice bonus. I do wish that it were made in France and not China, but then I guess it wouldn't be free!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer2532485 on Nov 24, 2011

    I appreciate the gift made by iHerb and St. Dalfour, very nice looking cups.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Cup

    Posted by Reviewer2087876 on Jan 19, 2012

    I gave this to my grandmother for christmas and it's perfect. She can't lift big cups anymore so this cup being small was the perfect size and pretty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A cup of Oui

    Posted by Reviewer2112505 on Dec 08, 2011

    Very pretty,Oui!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it.

    Posted by Reviewer2293696 on Dec 07, 2011

    Just the right size, weight and it looks really nice too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Mug !

    Posted by MarieMR on Mar 09, 2014

    Not to big not to small and is very light ceramic. Came together with St Dalfour tea with special price. Thanks iherb for wonderful service and products!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tea mug

    Posted by 5053665095412525383 on Feb 20, 2014

    Delicate yet it's not too dainty. Any one can drink out of it and feel it's well made for tea.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 239 total

    « Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »