EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Beautiful design

    Posted by naturalsgirls on Oct 08, 2012

    Beautiful design and decent package for a gift!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Caneca de Chá

    Posted by 5181576585179921403 on May 22, 2014

    Recomendo ! Gostei do tamanho da caneca.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coffee cup

    Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 26, 2012

    I would not recommend this cup for tea as it's pretty small, but it is perfect cup for hot original coffee (not a starbucks or dunkin one)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good gift from St.Dalfour and iHerb

    Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Jul 27, 2012

    Well, I actually don't like to drink my tea using this mug, I use a little larger mug. But it's a very nice gift from iHerb. Thanks! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty little mug

    Posted by Chunkypeaches on Oct 03, 2011

    This mug is small, it holds about 1 1/3 measuring cups. It is pretty/delicate and I like it, but it says designed in France on the box, so probably made elsewhere. I don't know why the previous reviewer said it was big and ugly, this is strange. Maybe there are two sizes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Small

    Posted by Reviewer2653254 on Oct 28, 2011

    Not your typical coffee mug--a bit dainty for my tastes, but I like the traditional ceramic blue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2955283 on Nov 29, 2011

    smaller than expected

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Petite cup

    Posted by 5301189716789269731 on Feb 13, 2014

    Nice quality tea cup but smaller than I expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very low quality

    Posted by Reviewer3350821 on Nov 29, 2011

    mug had several flaws in the ceramic- would not give with the tea as a gift

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not very pleased!

    Posted by 5750791561216708744 on Jul 20, 2012

    Pain colors had run on the design...not very pretty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 237 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »