EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not very pleased!

    Posted by 5750791561216708744 on Jul 20, 2012

    Pain colors had run on the design...not very pretty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very weak

    Posted by Reviewer1443569 on Jul 14, 2012

    I used it for 2 times but it broke.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer1159756 on Sep 28, 2011

    Really nice cup! Looks better than in photo though would not buy it (got free with the tea).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tea Mug

    Posted by Reviewer2341388 on Sep 26, 2011

    Really liked the free Tea Mug.It's just the right size.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Designed in France

    Posted by Reviewer2044124 on Sep 26, 2011

    Light and dainty. Makes a nice gift for the female. Doesn't say where it's made.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok mug

    Posted by Revron on Sep 16, 2011

    I ordered this mug as it was free. No designerware, but this mug is very nice for everyday use. The cover is so cute. In fact, this makes a wonderful token gift! Thank you iHerb for this free mug. And for your excellent service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty

    Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Sep 23, 2011

    Sweet little mug that was offered as a freebie with purchase when I got it. Is the same height as regular mugs, yet a little trim in circumference. Nice mug.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Sep 19, 2011

    Great quality mug. Holds up to boiling water. No cracking. And retains heat so your tea isn't cold in half an hour. Very comfortable size, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Classy

    Posted by Reviewer2585309 on Sep 25, 2011

    Sturdy ceramic mug but not heavy, handle is roomy enough for three average female fingers, esp. like the cylindrical shape and design.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not ergonomic

    Posted by Reviewer1697266 on Sep 22, 2011

    I can see why people hate the mug, although its not terrible. Its definitely not real comfortable to hold but I like it overall

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 239 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »