EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

St. Dalfour, Cinnamon Tea

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Dec 12, 2012

I like cinnamon and this is a good tea with no chemical taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour, Cinnamon Tea, 25 Tea Bags, 1.75 oz (50 g)

Posted by 5538410355707905328 on Jul 16, 2013

very tasty and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

My cup of Tea

Posted by Reviewer2525172 on Nov 05, 2013

This tea has a mild taste, but I like it. I have a lot of tea, but every time I want a cup lately, I always reach for this one. I will buy this one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

you simply must try thisw

Posted by alloriginal on Sep 02, 2015

I am a huge fan of the entire St. Dalfour line of products, but for some reason never tried this until recently. What a pleasant surprise! It's warm and flavorful, full-bodied with a delicious dash of cinnamon that adds sweetness without sugar. A delightful change from the ordinary. Click my user name for other helpful reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Jul 25, 2013

Great quality - not overly cinamony

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like this

Posted by JesusLovesYou4Ever on May 14, 2013

I really don't like this tea. Normaly I love cinnamon tea, but this is not a nice taste. But my husband likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love The Hint Of Cinnamon

Posted by 5718601028718978385 on Apr 14, 2016

As a rule, I do not like flavored tea, but a bit of cinnamon is the exception. This has just the right amount of cinnamon flavor to complement the tea. It is especially good on a cool, rainy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by RogerNallenPettersson on Feb 28, 2014

Nice and good taste of cinnamon, defenitly a new good friend at the breakfast table :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend for daily use

Posted by DeanaS on May 19, 2014

This is a treat to drink. Cinnamon flavor is nice to add to other teas also, mixing bags to create a custom blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea for a winter

Posted by 5346888588017690235 on Aug 04, 2016

I liked this tea but it could more cinnamon in it. But yet it has delicate smell of the cinnamon. Guess it is perfect tea for winter time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »