EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.05

$25.24

Savings of: $7.19 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

salmon

Posted by 4749887651238307595 on Apr 16, 2016

ممتازة

Was this review helpful to you?

Damaged. Couldn't use several of these.

Posted by 5002069864520406745 on Dec 11, 2015

I love these delicious, healthy meals, but unfortunately several were too dented/damaged to risk eating. Too bad. Iherb doesn't limit quantity like other online stores do, so you could buy in bulk if it werent so risky..

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't have any doubts

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Feb 22, 2015

This brand is fantastic. I was worried about the salmon but this dish is delicious. The more you eat the better it tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meal in a can

Posted by 5428336134416346573 on Oct 24, 2014

I introduced my son to this product and he too is ordering the salmon & vegetables. They send just the right amount of salt with this tasty meal. If you like salmon you cant go wrong ( in my opinion) with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 29, 2014

If you add some oil and spices it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT for my GF toddler

Posted by SugarDumplin on Apr 25, 2014

My toddler LOVES this! A great Gluten Free food for on the go! Others complain of the strong fishy smell, but I dont really care, it is afterall for my daughter, not them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice combination of flavours!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I really like those little packets, full of flavour and nourishing salmon. They have their individual little fork, so you can carry them everywhere. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

satisfied

Posted by 5450194586438808682 on Nov 01, 2013

The order was fine, I am happy

Was this review helpful to you?

plain taste

Posted by 5551263543962066135 on Oct 14, 2013

The taste is just so so, the fish meat is not chewy. Don't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicous

Posted by Reviewer2825280 on Jul 29, 2013

Very delicious and tasty. The fork and salt/pepper that come with the product is a plus. Loved

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »