EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

St Dalfour Wild Salmon is great

Posted by Reviewer2253753 on Apr 12, 2011

I usually eat this cold and find it delectible. Flavors blend well. The salmon has a fresh flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than you would expect

Posted by Reviewer1593844 on Apr 16, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the fresh wholesome taste of this ready to eat, canned meal. Has no vinegar taste as was suggested by another reviewer. Cans are packable easy to eat anywhere. I eat them cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing good taste and texture, easy to take with you!

Posted by Reviewer2639426 on Apr 27, 2011

i wonder how its possible to make it: so good, also when i eat ik cold, the taste is very good. I little negative point is that it is somewhat to little. It is not enough for me. But I eat it which soms fruits and veggetibles. I use it when i am not ad home en i will use it on my camping holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep a can at the office

Posted by Reviewer2871482 on Aug 09, 2011

I love that this is a self-contained meal in a can. This is my back up lunch and with some fruit is very satisfying. But I found that with just a little lemon juice and putting this over some greens, it is something that you can serve as a summer salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price for a top notch product.

Posted by Reviewer2433701 on Jul 27, 2011

I usually buy this product from Amazon but noticed the price was better at iherb.com. The product came quickly and I am very satisfied with my purchase experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1214295 on Jul 30, 2011

I really like these gourmet meals and use these all the time at work when I can't get away for lunch. These meals are very satifying and taste wonderful considering they are a canned product. I don't even heat them up, just open the can and enjoy! Super convenient. Also with hurricane season coming up, stocking in a supply to have on hand...just in case! Highly recommend. RL in North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

long shelf life

Posted by Reviewer3119426 on May 14, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Meals

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Sep 05, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

GF Hubby LOVES!

Posted by cot477 on Sep 28, 2011

These are my gluten-free husband's go-to food in a pinch at work. We keep a couple cases of these on hand so he always has quality food available. I call them "the French food".

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1852302 on Oct 13, 2011

i love it. yammy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »