EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very impressed

Posted by Reviewer1083106 on Nov 04, 2011

The taste is great and it is very convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the taste

Posted by Reviewer3030333 on Dec 25, 2011

When I am busy, I just take this with me to school. I can just eat whenever I want, very convenient. I love the taste especially with honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

wild alaskan salmon

Posted by Reviewer1207347 on Apr 27, 2011

this was good! my husband and kids liked it to! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1946601 on Apr 28, 2011

this is super yummy. i love it because i travel a lot and i can have it my car. and it comes with honey. would never have thought to use it, but it is really really good that way. i need to buy some more and try different kinds.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on May 25, 2011

great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1762414 on Jun 21, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best canned food!

Posted by Reviewer1199003 on Jun 26, 2011

These are handy and tasty - bought a pack for hurricane season and now we are just waiting on it to come our way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on the go meal

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Jul 05, 2011

Tasty and convenient. We are taking these on our trip so we have healthy food to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Gourmet on the Go!

Posted by Reviewer2877146 on Dec 06, 2012

I love St. Dalfour's Gourmet on the Go Wild Salmon meal. No refrigeration or cooking required means I can throw it in my kayak and have a great meal on the river. Good natural ingredients and this particular meal is gluten free too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by 4763703979014032150 on Dec 30, 2012

Of the four items, I will have to admit that this one is our favorite. The Salmon is not strong in a fishy way and it is really great on our salads. Will for sure be buying more of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »