EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.86

$4.29

Savings of: $0.43 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by alvinlky on Jul 26, 2016

    Tasty prunes and delicious, will buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend to try

    Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

    tasty. อร่อยมาก! ให้แน่ใจว่าได้ลอง! ฉ่ำ, ขนาดใหญ่, สะอาด

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy prunes

    Posted by Reviewer3041182 on Aug 12, 2012

    If kept in the fridge, they maintain their moistness without getting soggy. Nice and plump and sweet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I had no idea prunes could be delicious...

    Posted by stephd on Jan 28, 2013

    ...but they are actually pretty great! The texture is so perfect (you don't need to gnaw on these) and they taste so fresh. They are simple but so good. I hoard them like little treats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5393269754634771155 on Mar 20, 2013

    So sweet and yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and healthy - highly recommend!

    Posted by SavoringLife on Dec 22, 2013

    This is one of the few products I have given 5 stars too. The prunes taste so fresh and healthy. The price is also good compared with the branded prunes available here. I haven't finished my current bottle and I already plan to get 2 more bottles. These prunes are that good. Highly recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty giant prunes)

    Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

    these prunes are large but not giant. But also are juicy and sweet. Very tasty dessert for tea.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Prunes

    Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Dec 01, 2011

    I love this Prunes because they use no chemical such as potassium sorbate or others on it. My only wish they should use 100% organic prunes to optimize this high quality product. I regular order this one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Luscious and succulent

    Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Mar 31, 2012

    These prunes have spoiled me. They are nothing like the dry, leathery prunes sold in pouches at the supermarket. These are moist, plump and absolutely delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome Prunes

    Posted by Reviewer2719643 on Jun 12, 2011

    Worth every penny. Can't wait to try the figs and cherries!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 69 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »