EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.86

$4.29

Savings of: $0.43 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Prunes

    Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Dec 01, 2011

    I love this Prunes because they use no chemical such as potassium sorbate or others on it. My only wish they should use 100% organic prunes to optimize this high quality product. I regular order this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Luscious and succulent

    Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Mar 31, 2012

    These prunes have spoiled me. They are nothing like the dry, leathery prunes sold in pouches at the supermarket. These are moist, plump and absolutely delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome Prunes

    Posted by Reviewer2719643 on Jun 12, 2011

    Worth every penny. Can't wait to try the figs and cherries!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty yumm!

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Jun 13, 2011

    Best Prunes I ever tasted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven't tried yet

    Posted by Reviewer2483033 on Apr 30, 2012

    i'm sure they are probably amazing the cranberries are!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good prunes

    Posted by 4888822049647620145 on Jan 12, 2014

    recommed this prunes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by naturalwoman on Jul 12, 2014

    I did not think prunes would be this enjoyable. You almost forget they are prunes. They are very fresh. Please visit my page for more interesting information and reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prunes

    Posted by 5442918261669097108 on Oct 27, 2013

    These very soft and had a wonderful flavor. While I enjoyed them, I did not think they were Giant in size, and I can certainly buy something in the grocery store for less money and same or close quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Giant Prunes Giant price

    Posted by 5667813556122805290 on Jan 04, 2013

    Taste is great and organic so much the better. However the cost was a little high for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    C'est si bon!

    Posted by Chunkypeaches on Jul 13, 2011

    So worth the $. Have you priced prunes lately? Plus, these are all natural, no potassium sorbate. And, they are firm, not mushy or overripe. Lastly, they come in a pretty, small, thick glass jar. I love my foods and drink in glass. Viva la France!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »