EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.16

$4.29

Savings of: $1.13 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Superb product

Posted by Elpojohn on Mar 06, 2014

These prunes are simply delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best prunes on earth!

Posted by Zleong on May 07, 2014

I simple love this! Not only are the juicy and big, these have a natural sweetness, without load of added sugar like conventional prunes you get from supermarket. Best of all, they are organic. Best snack for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy, juicy, moist prunes

Posted by 5594657938290929883 on May 21, 2014

Delicious prunes, juicy and moist just the way I like - only with they came in bigger sizes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are awesome

Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

A little pricey for prunes but oh my god are they good. Soft, moist, I could eat the whole jar by myself )))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Prunes

Posted by Reviewer2719643 on Jun 12, 2011

Worth every penny. Can't wait to try the figs and cherries!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty yumm!

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Jun 13, 2011

Best Prunes I ever tasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Prunes

Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Dec 01, 2011

I love this Prunes because they use no chemical such as potassium sorbate or others on it. My only wish they should use 100% organic prunes to optimize this high quality product. I regular order this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luscious and succulent

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Mar 31, 2012

These prunes have spoiled me. They are nothing like the dry, leathery prunes sold in pouches at the supermarket. These are moist, plump and absolutely delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Izabela on Dec 08, 2016

The full jam range is available in Australia, but not these. I first purchased these as a trial product and have been buying them since. They are softest, best tasting prunes I have come across.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet

Posted by Reviewer2483033 on Apr 30, 2012

i'm sure they are probably amazing the cranberries are!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »