EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.86

$4.29

Savings of: $0.43 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Luscious and succulent

    Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Mar 31, 2012

    These prunes have spoiled me. They are nothing like the dry, leathery prunes sold in pouches at the supermarket. These are moist, plump and absolutely delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Prunes!

    Posted by Reviewer1701440 on Feb 08, 2014

    Tender, sweet and fresh! I will purchase again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome taste!!

    Posted by 4960696016636744624 on Jun 20, 2016

    I recommend regardless of their price, I will by then 95% of the time to the local market ones!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb product

    Posted by Elpojohn on Mar 06, 2014

    These prunes are simply delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best prunes on earth!

    Posted by Zleong on May 07, 2014

    I simple love this! Not only are the juicy and big, these have a natural sweetness, without load of added sugar like conventional prunes you get from supermarket. Best of all, they are organic. Best snack for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy, juicy, moist prunes

    Posted by 5594657938290929883 on May 21, 2014

    Delicious prunes, juicy and moist just the way I like - only with they came in bigger sizes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by naturalwoman on Jul 12, 2014

    I did not think prunes would be this enjoyable. You almost forget they are prunes. They are very fresh. Please visit my page for more interesting information and reviews.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven't tried yet

    Posted by Reviewer2483033 on Apr 30, 2012

    i'm sure they are probably amazing the cranberries are!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good prunes

    Posted by 4888822049647620145 on Jan 12, 2014

    recommed this prunes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prunes

    Posted by 5442918261669097108 on Oct 27, 2013

    These very soft and had a wonderful flavor. While I enjoyed them, I did not think they were Giant in size, and I can certainly buy something in the grocery store for less money and same or close quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 82 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »