EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.86

$4.29

Savings of: $0.43 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super prunes/Классный чернослив

    Posted by 4759866411446199361 on Oct 03, 2015

    The prunes are really succulent, delicious and big. They turned out to be to our taste! We'll order more next time, shame we have ordered just one jar with this order. One drawback though is that there're not many in one jar. You can eat them all up in 2 times./ Чернослив действоительно сочный, вкусный и крупный. Как раз в нашем вкусе. В следующий раз закажу побольше баночек, жаль с этим заказыом только одну заказали. Один недостаток- это то что их мало в баночке, можно съесть все за 2 присеста)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good

    Posted by 5510265437272508023 on Oct 23, 2015

    They are great!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super yummy!

    Posted by Sun-addicted on Jan 09, 2016

    Just got these prunes and can't stop eating them! Honestly. The best dry prunes I ever tried. They are soft, juicy and not very sweet, a real taste of fruits. It's a pity I odered only 1 piece. But I will definetely add them to my next order. And special thanks for delivery to China this proper French quality product! Everything I bought here was just waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb prunes

    Posted by Elpojohn on Mar 17, 2016

    Soft and delicious , a quality French produce from St Dalfour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 a Day Keeps the Doctor Away

    Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Jun 27, 2016

    bAs I have become older, I make these prunes a staple in my diet each day. They are just right for keeping regular. I prefer those which are unpitted because I find them plumper and better textured. But, there are more prunes in the jars that contain the pitted ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great prunes

    Posted by SavoringLife on Sep 17, 2014

    Great prunes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prunes St.Dalfour

    Posted by Reviewer2230769 on Jun 23, 2011

    These prunes are nice prunes. Just prunes. I can't really tell a big difference between these and some other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fine

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    I ok with this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-18 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »