EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea please!

Posted by Reviewer2271467 on Jun 02, 2011

Not bad but would have liked more of a ginger taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1350035 on Feb 18, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Aug 13, 2012

tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok - too weak.

Posted by j44lee on Aug 07, 2013

I love Sr. Dalfour's teas. I've literally tried every single blend of theirs and this is my fave. The ginger flavor, however, is very weak and flabby. The natural honey flavor gives it a nice and light sweetness for balance. You can barely get a good cup of tea from one teabag. It's delicious but too light. I would NOT order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, but a little disappointing

Posted by 5471521673485302134 on Aug 11, 2013

Taste is weak, barely feel it

Was this review helpful to you?

It is good

Posted by 5515268043119233151 on Nov 24, 2013

but the taste is not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste like ginger&honey

Posted by 5693460330422249500 on Feb 10, 2014

I tried other flavors of St. Dalfour green tea - mango and strawberry, and this one isn't good as they are. It doesn't have any flavor of ginger or honey, but as just a green tea its fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Where did the honey go? :(

Posted by boldogbirka on Jun 24, 2014

I like St. Dalfour because it has great taste. In this tea I can taste the ginger but the honey is just not there. I am sorry, I tried hard to taste it, but nothing. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

It’s hardly to describe it taste

Posted by 4727438793528927891 on May 01, 2015

It’s hardly to describe its taste and I can not taste honey in it.Maybe the next time I can choose another tastes.But to my surprise it is just 6 days that it arrived at my home after I place the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof bof

Posted by Lyllow on Jun 12, 2016

Je n'aime pas trouvé ce produit exceptionnel. Le gout de gingembre est léger et lointain. Le thé vert n'est pas d'une qualité exceptionnel. Je n'attendais à mieux. J'ai fini la boite mais je ne rachèterai pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total