EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wasn't sealed properly

Posted by 5000644410622320723 on Jan 07, 2016

The jam is delicious but it wasn't sealed properly. It was leaking. When jars are air tight sealed, the top of the cap is suck in. In this case, our cap was already popped up before opening it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Dec 13, 2015

I like this marmalade better than several I have tried because it has more orange rind (but not a LOT) and the first ingredient listed IS oranges vs. sugar. It has a subtle flavor and is not too sweet, but I wish it had MORE rind and a bit stronger orange flavor. I will buy it again but not enthusiastically. Maybe I'll add some orange rind and juice on my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dal four orange marmalade

Posted by 5136478600092379777 on Aug 20, 2014

Purely delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best jam!

Posted by 4794373637039099891 on Aug 13, 2014

Super god!

Was this review helpful to you?

st dalfour jam

Posted by 5743307339157837768 on Apr 10, 2014

delicious taste and great texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Tangy, flavourful, and no added sugar!

Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Mar 26, 2014

The title says it all. They're the reasons I love all Dalfour jams. The orange marmalade is particularly nice since it's got big chunks of orange rind in it - goes great in my plain yogurt in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!

Posted by Reviewer1785561 on Mar 08, 2014

We love orange marmalade in our house. Most don't have enough peel in them for our taste. This has a large quantity of peel and a not too sweet taste. My husband is diabetic and we are happy this does not have added sugar. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2989700 on Feb 24, 2014

I like this Orange Marmalade however I can buy in supermarket and much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy

Posted by 5128102265785689991 on Sep 19, 2013

Not so much sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Blah!!!

Posted by Reviewer1695904 on Jun 08, 2013

I love orange marmalade but this recipe needs help! The consistency was mushy not jam or jelly like, then the taste was flat or rather near tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »