EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$4.59

Savings of: $0.80 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT

Posted by 5636507655267681380 on Sep 11, 2013

GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jul 16, 2013

laba karameļu mērce, saimniecībā noderīga

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Reallt nice!

Posted by 4876332974017919262 on Jul 04, 2013

It tasted like caramel sauce!! Really nice on panecakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful in coffee!

Posted by Reviewer1083102 on Jun 15, 2013

I use a spoonful of this Caramel Sauce in a mug of freshly brewed coffee and lighten it with half-and-half for a delicious treat that's better, cheaper, and healthier than anything I can get in a coffee house. It dissolves easily and has just the right amount of sweetness and flavor without overpowering the beverage. I'm going to try the Chocolate Raspberry Sauce next!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very nice and smooth taste

Posted by JesusLovesYou4Ever on May 14, 2013

I really like the taste of this product. Nice on pancakes. I really recommend this. You will really enjoy this if you like caramel.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Best Caramel Sauce and Twice as Nice, it's Organic!

Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

This is my first time ordering St. Dalfour organic caramel sauce. I was pleasantly surprised by the rich caramel flavor that it had. Definately something I will enjoy in my coffee, over desserts, on fruit. The fact that it is organic makes it twice as nice, not made with yucky or nasty ingrediants.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummo

Posted by 5541643233903839211 on Feb 06, 2013

this topping is great drizzled over crispbread and banana

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No Caramel flavor

Posted by Reviewer2387912 on Jan 29, 2013

This tastes like coconut NOT caramel. Not sure if I got a odd bottle but I wouldn't buy it again as I can make my own myself with agave and heavy cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

taste like heaven!

Posted by blingrita on Oct 11, 2012

cant live without this one! :-)my favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yum, Caramel !

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 07, 2012

Quite a nice caramel sauce, It doesn't have a dulce leche style rich creamy flavour, I can definitely taste the agave syrup in it nevertheless it's still a tasty & an enjoyable treat but at 110 calories per serve (32g) this is certainly not a diet food so I use it sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »