EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

weird taste

Posted by Reviewer2111223 on Jul 25, 2012

i brought this cos of all the review of how great it is. but i really dont like it. prefer the real green tea taste. so i guess its really depends on ur own taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

smells nice and tastes good

Posted by 4967997558071922483 on Jan 13, 2013

I also ordered St. Dalfour, Organic, Strawberry Tea but I didn't receive the product. I only received the golden mango green tea. I have sent email to iherb three times but they didn't reply BACK !!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

.

Posted by 5057362419740433066 on Nov 10, 2013

Not my cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

be warned!

Posted by amelia on Apr 15, 2012

I love the smell of this tea and was really looking forward to drinking it. But it caused my gastric to act up. I drank this after dinner. I have hyperacidity,but most green teas do not cause any reaction. This unfortunately did. I am apparently not the only one who feedback about this. So those who are prone to gastric, please do take note!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

have not received my parcel (((

Posted by 5190352344954686136 on Jan 23, 2013

most probably because of local post office as my colleague who lives in another district receives parcels regularly and has no probs with that. Ira from Kiev, Ukraine

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:(

Posted by 5272784258705684794 on Oct 01, 2012

I can't Drink This

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Uh

Posted by MayBente on Jun 30, 2012

I did not like it at all,tasted black tea with coffein,even if its green tea.But do love other tea from St,Dalfour and the best is its all organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2535247 on Jul 15, 2012

I ususally love the taste of mango, but this was something different. Didn't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

--

Posted by 5317731614061471082 on Feb 28, 2014

not tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

not nice

Posted by Reviewer1928212 on Mar 10, 2014

this was not nice at all in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »