EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

Good quality and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by alyshamareehealth on Oct 22, 2013

All the benefits of green tea with a pleasant fruity flavour. I love mine iced with a little stevia - devine on a hot summers day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea!

Posted by 5514535506493026707 on Oct 29, 2013

The tea has a heavenly smell of delicious mango but has a plain green tea taste. The organic and all natural ingredients are defnly a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

More Mango than Green Tea

Posted by 4667552387415406884 on Nov 09, 2013

This tea smells DIVINE and it's like drinking a cup of unsweetened Mango air, if that makes sense. Don't know about the benefits of Green Tea but if you buy this, it's definitely for the Mango infusion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good.

Posted by 4790144919275888171 on Nov 20, 2013

I like the organic factor and the mango taste is nice. Id repurchase in other flavours if available

Was this review helpful to you?

Golden mango tea

Posted by 5394297633422633993 on Nov 28, 2013

Taste lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the smell of it

Posted by 5296662035746357889 on Nov 29, 2013

I love it .it's good for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma

Posted by Reviewer2125795 on Dec 06, 2013

Not a strong tea, which is perfect in my case. The flavour, although not complex - 'just' mango -, is very pleasant and relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous scent!

Posted by 5310266311780570178 on Dec 06, 2013

Lovely aromatic tea that was not too overpowering (although to my palate I couldn't taste much green tea - only mango.) I did not find it to be too sweet, and found the flavour to be pleasant and quite natural tasting. I also found that there was no bitterness in the tea after leaving the teabag in for too long!

Was this review helpful to you?

good tea

Posted by 5418977187508799588 on Dec 07, 2013

my favorite is strawberry :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 139 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »