EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Nice!

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Sep 22, 2014

This tea has a lovely mango aroma and flavour. The only downside is that the teabag lasts enough for only one large cup of tea. Other than that, it's great and deserves a 5-star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

noice

Posted by 5227172551097130468 on Sep 22, 2014

too strong for a cup but nice green tea with slight mango scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ñamm

Posted by ClauEdelweiss on Sep 20, 2014

Lo compré por los buenos comentarios y se transformó en mi té verde favorito. Es delicioso.. perfecto! ya tengo más en camino :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Too bitter for me!

Posted by 5510684984401649317 on Sep 19, 2014

The smell of this tea is delicious! However, the bitterness of the tea overpowered the mango taste, even though I don't steep it for more than one minute. My mouth just contracted and I got a weird feeling in my mouth after drinking this tea. I'm not going to rate it one star, because the quality of this product is really good, and most of my friends liked it and couldn't taste the bitterness that strongly.

Was this review helpful to you?

St, Dalfour Te

Posted by Reviewer1716047 on Sep 17, 2014

Delicious, subtle flavor and very fine blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5002823475873341331 on Sep 15, 2014

Just lovely mango as an extra side kick to the green tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Blessed1 on Sep 15, 2014

Yhis is awesome tea and cheap , at least I know this is organic and not garbage put in a bag , literally , like the stuff you buy at the grocery store , and it tastes good I will keep ordering this

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5639779525703062861 on Sep 09, 2014

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

A new favourite tea!

Posted by 4674986297043440299 on Sep 06, 2014

Mmmmm-mmm-mmmmmm! Delicious flavour and an organic goodie! Love this- try it with ginger, chilli and your preferred sweetener if you have a sore throat/cold. My new autumn best friend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great .

Posted by 5151953284241975477 on Sep 06, 2014

Great tea, with good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 721 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »