EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer3340248 on Dec 13, 2011

Literally everyone I have made this tea for has gone pretty nuts telling me how much they love it. Although the taste is not as strong as the scent, it still hits the spot and is a unique blend of flavors compared to most green teas. Obviously, will be buying several more of these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Sep 07, 2011

I like the fruity taste, would purchase again. It was a free sample which is even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 4773478403254546135 on Aug 06, 2014

It's the only green tea I can drink. I don't think the mango taste is very strong, but is a great tea. Follow the instructions on the box if you don't want it to be bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice tea

Posted by treisi on Sep 19, 2011

nice tea i prefer with some slice dried mango when the wether is bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic!

Posted by 5351349478463935031 on Jul 03, 2012

my favourite tea ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great gift

Posted by Reviewer1164265 on Sep 23, 2012

I gave my aunt this and she really loved it. She said mango flavor makes her feel so fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

When you take the tea bag out of the individual sealed envelope it has a very tender mango smell. It's a great alternative to regular green tea, and even greater to teas with chemical tastes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels healthy!

Posted by 5385007937089951623 on Dec 28, 2014

Drinking this tea you feel like you're drinking a REAL green tea and feel helthy consuming it. I love drinking it when I feel bad or after a bad eating day (sweets and fats) as it feels just like you're flashing the poison out of your system. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smell is not strong! very good.

Posted by 5730747142117798155 on Sep 26, 2016

I was a little hesitant to buy this at first, but it turned out really good. the flavour is not too strong, it's just green tea with a hint of mango flavour. smells very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea

Posted by 5271656415372537704 on Aug 05, 2013

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 774 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »