EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste goood

Posted by Reviewer2123845 on Aug 17, 2011

Good taste, but have not noticed any change in energy after taking it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Reviewer2855481 on Sep 08, 2011

but smell a bit artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Sep 09, 2011

this definitely tastes like mangos - not sure what I was expecting but the fruitiness is a bit overwhelming after a while

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer2679629 on Sep 09, 2011

Very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by Reviewer1324174 on Sep 10, 2011

This is a nice green tea with good mango flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasent taste

Posted by artojavanainen on Sep 11, 2011

I ordered this product as it was free of charge, but it has very nice taste and I would even pay for it from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer1770273 on Sep 12, 2011

Good tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Scottishdave on Sep 13, 2011

Good tea, great that it is organic. A great free sample. The tea was a little on the weak side for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good tea!

Posted by Reviewer2416212 on Sep 27, 2011

This tea has a lot of flavor and steeps well.I mix 3 bags with one family size green tea bag for a quart of iced tea every day.Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's a decent flavour

Posted by julzia1 on Sep 30, 2011

I think i am more impressed with the packaging than with the originality of the taste. don't get me wrong, i'll be drinking this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 146 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »