EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2012804 on Mar 20, 2012

Love this tea! You can really taste the mango :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Better choice for iced tea

Posted by Reviewer1438446 on Mar 27, 2012

While I think this mango green tea will be great for iced tea, I found it a bit overpowering for hot tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not know

Posted by teperepezepe on Aug 21, 2012

I don`t understand this rewievs. It is good, but not so good as it is written there by other customers. It tastes like green tea from grandmoter and the taste of mango is very little. It is not bad, but I don`t know - is it worth for that price.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour, Organic, Golden Mango Green Tea, 25 Tea Bags, 1.75 oz (50 g)

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Apr 23, 2013

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste of mango

Posted by Reviewer1510824 on May 03, 2012

This one of the best green teas I have tasted, and the smell and taste of mango is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and smooth tea

Posted by BlackSodaz on Jun 21, 2012

Good and smooth :) i like this tea it smell good

Was this review helpful to you?

smell great

Posted by skullman on Jun 27, 2012

smell great,taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great thing but don`t suit me.

Posted by Betatester on Jun 28, 2012

Yes this tea is such sort of story when you have everything to bit. Suitable price, suitable sort, suitable flavor and suitable quality and great taste but... don`t suit me in my current conditions. Sorry tea i rate you higher if i can you buy later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended!

Posted by SillaVanilla on Sep 07, 2013

This tea smells fantastic, and the taste is good too, just not as powerful as the smell. For an organic green tea, it’s one with more flavor than others. If you like tea, you should try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another good tea

Posted by 4758815616888977556 on Jul 04, 2012

I like the peach tea better than this one, but it's purely an individual preference. If you like mango, give this one a try. This brand of tea seems to be of excellent quality, as are all the St. Dalfour products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 137 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »