EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice flavor!

Posted by 5415917082188142969 on Aug 11, 2013

light but flavorful

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour, Organic, Golden Mango Green Tea, 25 Tea Bags, 1.75 oz (50 g)

Posted by 5298405571484056422 on Aug 13, 2013

I bought the green tea based on the good reviews. It's really nice with a tangy aftertaste. Moreover, I have not seen the product being sold anywhere in Malaysia.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour, Organic, Golden Mango

Posted by Reviewer3065291 on Aug 13, 2013

The smell is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes!

Posted by 5483666111819482354 on Aug 20, 2013

This tea is delicious. I especially like making iced tea with it. The mango flavor is subtle but really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by 5121429572503294427 on Aug 24, 2013

It is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Make this when you need an uplift

Posted by 4694191132870099030 on Aug 28, 2013

I simply love the idea of a quick uplift in an all natural state. When I brew this tea my whole house smells like mangoes and it's just the nicest warmest feeling to have that once in a while. Doesn't taste artificial either. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by 5554200031933261951 on Sep 14, 2013

The smell is lovely and the taste as well. I like to add some natural sweetdrops to get it a bit sweeter. Jummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mango fruit tea

Posted by 5137955176250765539 on Jun 05, 2015

Not bad. Just a hint of mango. It makes a nice cool drink on a hot day & of coarse organic is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband likes these! 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

Posted by gettingwell on Jan 12, 2016

I can't say too much myself but my tea loving husband likes these.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Elinapage on Apr 16, 2016

Really not a bad tea at all, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 142 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »